My story of rapid weight loss and my plan to get back to normal..

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

So here's the story.. I've been slowly (actually pretty quickly if you think about it) losing weight for the past 6 months.. from 180 lbs down to 150 lbs at my weakest. I crashed and just lay in bed for about a week at the end and could barely even walk!

I finally felt a bit of energy after forcing myself to eat some solid food.. I was just drinking fruit smoothies with protein powder inside.. and so I started doing very simple exercises in small bursts. (I already posted those in my ulogs)

I am back up to 170 lbs. I want to gain at least 10 more lbs as that is my normal weight when I feel most strong and mobile, too

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2bt8FkRKrU3ZnxdzFSFpD9orWg92zYMNLbE9CogkE2hC2GiJvKvcNCCsHspqT1Zh7nwtRQFeeVozfV39qmdQ5Cz3mGJJ.jpeg

I go to the gym at my condo three times a week and still do my simple exercises every day. I plan to get back to my old routine of hitting the gym every weekday. As long as I lower my bodyfat I would be happy at any weight, but my goal is about 200 lbs at 15% bodyfat. (to look more like a UFC fighter)

Have a good day,
By.@fajar75

Sort:  

I guess it make you feel happy 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43