View Inside Coffee Shop

in GLOBAL STEEM4 days ago

Hi everyone.
Meet again with my post. This time I will share some pictures that I captured from inside a coffee shop. The picture is an empty glass whose water I have finished drinking. Earlier in this glass was a hot coffee mix drink, but in just a short time I finished drinking the coffee mix, now the glass is empty guys, because I have finished drinking the coffee mix. This is the picture of the empty glass whose water I have finished drinking.



1727520117625.jpg

Then I took another picture of a friend's feet who was sitting relaxing in a coffee shop. My friend was very relaxed sitting while shaking his legs under the table. Well, this is the picture of my friend's feet that he was shaking.



1727520090600.jpg

All of us in this coffee shop really enjoyed our relaxing time while playing with our cellphones, drinking coffee, and smoking our favorite cigarettes. We do various activities while in the coffee shop, for example watching tik-tok, some open Instagram to see the latest news there about the development of Palestine which continues to be bombarded by the Israeli army, cursed by Allah, eternal inhabitants of hell. That's my activity this afternoon at the coffee shop with my friends, thank you for reading and also for your support. Hopefully we can meet again.

Greetings

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56