Takziah Event

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Hi global steem friends.
This time I will show a picture of the atmosphere at a takziah event in one of the residents' houses in my village.



IMG_20221025_114644.jpg

They are MIN school children and also attended by several teacher councils in the event. Incidentally, the deceased was the father of the teacher council at the MIN school. May the deceased be placed in his heaven. Amen.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

spirit and together we fight buddy

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45