Seeing the Clear Blue Sky Through the Hole in the Roof

in GLOBAL STEEM3 days ago

Hi everyone.
Tonight I will show my best photo that I captured this afternoon around 11 am. At that time I was under a hut with a roof made of rumbia leaves. However, because the roof was old and had many holes, I could see through to the sky. Through the hole in the roof I noticed that the sky was very bright and blue, and the clouds were white and clean like cotton. If you look at it like this, it turns out the view is also good, friends can see from the photo I show below.



IMG_20240925_114140_565.jpg

IMG_20240925_114226_110.jpg

We can peek at the view above the sky through the hole in the roof. But the problem is that when it's the rainy season, everything under the rumbia leaf roof will get wet because rainwater will enter through the hole in the roof. So we just hope that it won't rain for now, while waiting for the roof to be repaired. That's my sharing this time, see you again.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88