Sailing Ship at sea

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, how are you today, hopefully we are all always in good health.

On this sunny day, I want to share the view on the sea. Right now I'm at sea and here the wind blows lightly. From a distance I saw a cement-carrying ship speeding on light blue sea water.



IMG_20211023_112739.jpg

The ship was carrying tens of tons of cement to Banda Aceh. The cement was loaded from the PT. Semen Andalas at Krueng Geukuh port. Every day this giant ship takes cement from the port of Krueng Geukuh, and delivers it to various places.



IMG_20211023_112824.jpg

The beautiful view of the sea attracted my attention to capture the image on my cellphone. The scenery here looks so bright, because today the sun is shining brightly.

That's what I can tell you how the atmosphere at the sea where I live is. Thank you all, for seeing my post.

NoColumnQuantity
CategorySea portrait
CameraSmartphones
Photographerfackrurrazi

CC. @shahriar33

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's wonderful, where is it? 😀

This location is in Aceh, Indonesia. Thank you for visiting, bro @shahriar33 😊

 3 years ago 

I would like to invite you to participate in our Community's first contest 😀
https://steemit.com/hive-145160/@shahriar33/10-steem-power-up-contest-or-club5050-or-global-steem-or-1st-round

Thanks for the information, I'll try to learn it first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62