Relax for a while at the Coffee Shop

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Like the previous nights, after completing the tarawih prayer 20 cycles, as usual I spent the night sitting in a coffee shop watching tv with my colleagues who were here.



IMG_20220422_223449.jpg

In this simple coffee shop, I used to relax and unwind after a hot day in the sun. Thank God it rained for a while and made it cold tonight. And this kind of atmosphere is perfect for enjoying a cup of warm drink.



IMG_20220422_223527.jpg

While several other people also seemed busy with their respective activities. Some watch movies, some play games on their android phones.



IMG_20220422_223455.jpg

The night is getting late, I still feel at home sitting in a coffee shop, while following friends' posts on global steem. I'll just go home at 1 in the morning, this is the schedule I usually apply every night. Because I also need to sleep for a while, I'll wake up again at 4 to eat sahur.

Thank you for being on my blog.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://hive.blog/steemchessboard/@steemchessboard/someeznz9em3ap

Thanks for the information, I'll try to check.

HI there :) we have a new landing page! https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44