Photos of the Sky View in the Morning That We Can Make Life Lessons

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

Hello everyone, good morning.
Today is Thursday, November 18, 2021, it's great to be able to greet all of you again.

Alhamdulillah, today's weather where I am very sunny. The sky is also so clean and very beautiful with colors that make the eyes comfortable when looking at it.



IMG_20211118_073853.jpg

Unlike yesterday, the sky was cloudy and it rained all day, from morning to night. And on this happy occasion, allow me to share a picture of the skyscape that I took this morning.



IMG_20211118_073820.jpg

The white cloud was like snow, I wanted to touch it, but my hands couldn't reach it. So, before the beautiful scenery disappeared, I took the initiative to take a picture so I could see it again later. And I will capture a picture of a cloud that is far high there, so that we can see its beauty together.



IMG_20211118_073910.jpg

As time passed, the scenery in the sky also changed. And this happens naturally, without any human intervention. What do you feel when you see pictures of natural landscapes around you, are you contemplating how your future fate is still mysterious, or what will you experience when you are gone from this world.

That's what I always contemplate when looking at the sky at dusk, or in the morning. The best human being is he who wants to think and change himself to be a better human being. And by looking at the nature around us, we should be like them, because this nature is always obedient to the commands of its God who has made it alive.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43