My Ornamental Fish Are More

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

IMG_20211021_111933.jpg


Apart from taking pictures, I also like to keep ornamental fish. There were only 10 ornamental fish in this pond at first, and as time goes by, now my fish are getting more and more. This is because they are diligent in mating, so the female mother often gives birth to fish.

There are about 5 types of fish that I keep. Starting from the types of yellow chef fish, black gobies, snow gobies, and so on. Seeing the life of these fish in the pond water, makes me feel happy, even I can spend hours near the fish pond, just to watch these fish swim in the pond.



IMG_20211021_111948.jpg

To make them comfortable in the pond, I added moss and also, water grass, syrup bottles, rocks with unique shapes, and also pipe pieces, so that my pet fish can play happily in the pond.

This is what I do every day, taking care of my ornamental fish at home. Hopefully it can be an inspiration for my friend in keeping his pet at home.

CC. @shahriar33

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74