My friend is memorizing the recitation of the Qur'an with confidence

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Assalamualaikum, hello friends, how are you today. Hopefully in good health physically and mentally. On this happy occasion I will share a photo of my friend who is seriously memorizing the reading of the Qur'an.



IMG_20220605_165109.jpg

My friend's name is Muhammad Iqbal. He is a student at the Mudi Mesra Islamic boarding school in Samalanga. Compared to my other friends, Iqbal is a student who is diligent and confident in repeating every lesson. In contrast to my other friends who are generally very lazy to study, especially when they are outside of the dayah.

Hopefully we can be like Iqbal, who is diligent and confident in studying religious knowledge. Amen, I hope so.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41