Kittens Playing Together

in GLOBAL STEEM3 months ago

Hi all.

How are you today, I hope everyone is always healthy. Today I will share a photo of two male kittens playing together. One of the kittens is white and black, and the other is colored like a squirrel's fur. The white kitten likes to tease his friends, like the one in my photo, he likes to follow his friend and sometimes bites his friend's leg, but strangely his friend is not angry with the white cat's stiffness. These are some pictures of two kittens that I just captured while they were having fun playing.



IMG_20240419_081945_569.jpg

IMG_20240419_081948_994.jpg

IMG_20240419_081950_033.jpg

Oh yes, these two kittens were born from different parents. They are not a family, but look, they can also be good friends and look after each other. When left by their mother to look for food, the two kittens spent time playing together. But these two kittens have been drinking milk from their mother, so they don't mind being left by their mother. That's my story about kittens playing and joking together. Hopefully the cat photo that I shared earlier can be useful for everyone.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks you☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03