Cold Blue Syrup and Hot Ulee Kareng Coffee

in GLOBAL STEEM2 months ago

Hi all.

Warm greetings to all steemians friends. Tonight I want to share some pictures I took this afternoon while drinking my favorite drink. Blue syrup plus ice cubes is the drink I enjoyed this afternoon to soothe my throat due to today's unusually hot weather. Then in front of me there was also ulee kareng coffee owned by my friend Rahmad Virgosa. So we have different tastes, I like cold blue syrup, and Rahmad Virgosa likes hot ulee kareng coffee. To sweeten the post, here are pictures of our favorite drinks, namely cold blue syrup and hot ulee kareng coffee.



1718882380824.jpg

1718882402858.jpg

Very delicious after enjoying our favorite drink. The heart feels full of flowers, and happiness feels so complete. This is what makes us unable to escape our favorite drink every day. Want morning, afternoon and evening. We always need our favorite drink.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65