Between Hobby and Worship

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

I have a pet bird at home which is very special. The animal is a chicken, but this chicken is not a native or purebred chicken. But this is a brahma chicken. Maybe some of your friends already know the chicken, some don't. Well, for those of you who have never seen a brahma chicken, I will show the picture below, let's see it together.



IMG_20220414_070811.jpg

Every day I always feed him so that my chicken is healthy. The brahma chicken has thick feathers, because of that it looks big, even though the meat is the same as an ordinary chicken. During the fasting month like this, raising chickens is a fun activity. But still have to worship too, because prayer is obligatory. I always make time to pray in congregation, because praying in congregation is greater in reward than praying alone.



IMG_20220414_070756.jpg

After finishing the congregational prayer, I was able to get in touch with each other. Greetings, sorry, sorry, all feels peaceful. That's the summary of my story today, thank you for friends who have been present in my post.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Wow, qué gallina más bella tienes, Dios bendiga a tus animales, amigo @fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49