Benefits of Apples

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

IMG_20220623_204536.jpg


Apples have very good health benefits. Because of that health doctors often advise us to often consume apples. In addition to citrus fruits, grapes, avocados, apples are included in the king of fruit category, because of their extraordinary properties. Its unique and attractive shape makes apples a luxurious fruit.



IMG_20220623_204507.jpg

Besides being able to be eaten directly, we can also process apples into a refreshing healthy drink, namely by way of juice. I myself usually make apple juice which I mix with yogurt or milk. Today I bought red apples for me to make apple cider juice. I will juice this apple later after lunch.



IMG_20220623_204523.jpg

For the time being, I store the apples in the refrigerator, so they don't lose their nutritional content. Red apples are believed to be able to eradicate bad bacteria in the body. But we must be observant in buying apples, choose apples that are still natural, not those that are sprayed with pesticides, because they are no longer good for health.

Thank you for visiting my blog, good luck always.

NumberCategorydescription
1ImageApples
2Shooting locationat home
3Photographer@fackrurrazi

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Great post, shared and upvoted👍🧃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74