Jasmine Flower

in GLOBAL STEEM4 months ago

Hi all.

How are you today, I hope everyone is in good health. Today I will share a very beautiful picture of white jasmine flowers. The flowers are very clean with a white color which makes many people like them. I myself really like jasmine flowers because they smell very fragrant and it makes me excited after smelling jasmine flowers. And below is the appearance of white jasmine flowers that I captured this morning.



IMG_20240416_074712_025.jpg

IMG_20240416_074655_162.jpg

I often smell this jasmine flower every morning and evening. Because the smell of jasmine flowers is very fragrant, it even smells better than any perfume sold in shops. Hopefully, through the photo of jasmine flowers that I shared today, I hope to entertain all my steemians friends wherever they are at the moment. Welcome back to your activities, may happiness always be with us all.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

They are so super cool and I love them as well

You are always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42