My Activity Today

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

IMG_20211211_214244.jpg


everyone.
Good evening, how are you all, I pray that hopefully we are all always in good physical and mental health. On this occasion I want to tell my activities today.

I started my activities today by working on making Aceh souvenir bags. I leave the house at 9 am, and get to work at 9:10 minutes. This is because the distance is quite close. Arriving at work, I met a friend of mine named Helman. Then we chat for a while before starting work.



IMG_20211211_214551.jpg

We talked about the chili plant we planted a week ago. We really hope that we can harvest abundant chilies, I hope so. After that, we started working on making bags, and an hour later I finished work. I went to the market to buy fish.



IMG_20211211_214321.jpg

The market I went to was in Krueng Mane. The Krueng Mane market is always crowded with residents who buy all their household kitchen needs. Earlier I bought tuna, and also spices. I also buy salt, because the stock of salt at home is running low. Then after buying fish and spices, I went straight home, because it was already noon. So I didn't linger in the market anymore, and the fish had to be brought home immediately to be cooked.

That's my story today, thanks to friends who have visited my post.

Regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32