My little cousin shadow on her new Ride

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

Hello everyone and a great week end to you all. I am pretty sure you all had a great week.

Today I want to share this wonderful shadow of my small but mighty cousin, riding her bicycle.

IMG_20220801_152747.jpg

The bicycle was given to her on her graduation ceremony and she is about to start secondary school.

Congratulations to her and her new Ride. Although she is still learning but I am sure before the end of next week or there about she will be a pro.

Wishing everyone the best this weekend and of course let's keep hoping for a better tomorrow.

Thanks for stopping by to read through this post and I hope to hear from you friends 😍.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks boss and I am so grateful for the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26