Computer stories #6 -My First favorite computer game/my first favorite computer game"

Hello Ukraine on Steem

Blue Retro Video Game List Youtube Thumbnail_20240415_171816_0000.png

Canva


This contest has been organised by @sergeyk in this Community. In this contest, we need to talk about my first favourite computer game. Contest will be very interesting and I am very excited to recall my childhood memories. So let's write:


My First Computer Game

blue-1293919_640.png

Pixabay


Now Smartphones and it's games are very trendy in market but there was time when one computer game was on top and no other game could compete with that game and that was Super Mario.


children-593313_640.jpg

Pixabay


If I think about my childhood, there are few golden memories which are still in my mind and in my heart and Super Mario computer game is out of them. It was incredible game and it was treat in childhood to play on computer.

Today we often listen about 2d graphic and 3d graphics, it is commonly use in various games, movies but Super Mario which was launched about in 1985, had been used 2d graphics which was commendable and that's was biggest reason of its popularity.


super-1138462_640.png

Pixabay


It was my favourite because it had given me realistic feeling during play, I used to feel that I am playing and I am doing all task. It was really incredible feeling which can never be forget.

In various schools, and gamer celebrate 10 March in memory of Mario game. Generally gamers and Mario lovers celebrate as Mario day on 10 March.


blue-1293920_640.png

Pixabay


I remember, in my school, Computer was not main subject, there was some extra fees for students who wanted to join computer classes. I requested to my parents to join computer class just because that in computer class, teacher used to give chance to play Mario game on computer. There was long que in class and we went to computer class one by one and played Mario game for 10 minutes. I remember those golden days.


Conclusion

video-game-4375824_640.jpg

Pixabay


There are millions games in market at this time but still Mario game is still my favourite because of its realistic feeling, it's sound effect, it's beautiful task and changing screen. Now Mario game is in various version and I am sure school kids still love this game and they must enjoy this fascinating game in their computer class.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest : @jyoti-thelight, @karianaporras, @o1eh


Note : I am experience and hard working on Steemit so I am looking moderator post, if anyone want moderator so please contact me.


Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I love this game… it was my first game as well.. very popular in the early 90’s

Yes.It was really powerful and popular game in childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21