You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter mood in South Africa

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

Wow, what an interesting post, it conveys very well that you love the place where you live and you love your snowless winter. And although I can't imagine winter in Ukraine without snow (because it's a pretty miserable sight when it's mostly rain and dampness), winter in South Africa looks pretty attractive, at least looking at your photos)).

Sort:  

Indeed... I love my country.
My son stays in Ireland, and I don't hear him stop complaining about the cold and the snow, so yeah, I know what you are going through.

Here, where we are staying, I had a jersey on once last winter. For the rest of the time, it was just long sleeve shirts or dresses.
BLESSED!

Thank you for the visit! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39