Competition "My favorite drink"

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago


Hello dear steemians of Ukraine on steem, I welcome you all to my blog on this beautiful day. I'm here to participate in a contest organized by @dmitrik on the topic “My favorite drink” everyone has a favorite drink including myself so I will be telling you about my favorite drink.


what is your favorite drink


My favorite drink is the Cadbury 3-in-1 hot chocolate drink, it is a coffee made up of creamy milk, sugar, and cocoa. I came in contact with this special drink the day I visited my friend in Ibadan after making the coffee for me I enjoyed it so much so since then it has been my favorite coffee drink. Usually, I enjoy taking my coffee in the early hours of the day because it helps me refresh my brain whenever I overwork myself.


what exactly do you love him for?


My love for this coffee drink can not be over emphasis because I so much love the cocoa in it and the milk which is added to the mixture. The coffee is also easy to prepare and has a very pleasant taste, creamy and it is a very source of protein, carbohydrates, and vitamins.


when and where did you first try it?


Ok, as I said earlier I first try it at my friend's place when I visited her at Ibadan State Nigeria. It was very delicious and since then I fall in love with the drink to the extent that I can't go a day without drinking my coffee drink.


what ingredients are included in this drink?


I usually buy my coffee drink at the supermarket for that reason I may not know all the ingredients contain in it but below are the few ingredients listed on the pack.

  • Cocoa
  • Glucose syrup
  • vanilla extract
  • Cinnamon
  • milk

Below are the steps in which I prepared my chocolate drink.


**step1**

First, I get a clean pot, added one cup of water to it then allowed the water to boil.

**Step2**

The next thing I did was to extract the coffee powder from the pack and put it into my coffee cup.

**Step3**

Lastly, I pour the hot water into the coffee cup and then I stir it using my teaspoons.


Now my favorite drink is ready💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71