"Computer stories #6 -My First favorite computer game

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

Dark Grey Minimalist Photo Travel YouTube Thumbnail_20240414_211855_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all are doing good in this beautiful days of Ramadan. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan which is know his for beauty and hospatility.

I am very thankful to the user @sergeyk to organize contest on this beautiful topic.

I am likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

My Favorite First Computer Game

Today the contest is about the first favorite computer game. My first favorite computer game is GTA Vice City. I think everyone will played this game in childhood as well as in when they adult.

playstation-1845880_1280.jpg

Source

In early I didn't know about the computer. I heard about the game from my friend. Every day they discuss about their mission and cheat code. I always think that what they said and what is that. I did know about this game in early. I tell to my favorite and one day I went to his game and I saw his computer. I tell him about this game and he had this game in his computer.

Screenshot_20240414-211010_1.png

He gave me permission to play GTA Vice City. It gave me enjoyment. After coming to my home I tell to my father to buy a computer for me. I tell them lie that I need computer for my study purposes.

When my father buy a computer for me. I can't tell my happiness on that day when I say my PC because that's my first dream. I directly go to market and buy a CD of GTA Vice City.

Then I download this game in my PC. When I start the game I played for 3 hour.

GTA VC Hard Mission

20240414_213416.jpg

I start to complete mission. I remember that one mission that is very hard for me and it take me one and half week to complete. This mission is that when we carry bomb through helicopter to placed in the building in different places. In this mission we have a limited time of 4 or 5 minutes. I did able to complete this but one day I complete that and I am very happy when I complete it.

Screenshot_20240414-211325_1.png

I parked my car on the road and start stealing car from other people in game. When police started chasing me I gave him a cheat code of 'leave me alone' which help me to stop chasing me the police.

After a hard working in this game one day I complete this game and I have a good memories with these game.

GTA Vice City is Also now my favorite game. whenever I open my PC I still play these game. I loved this game very much.

Best Regard,

@xubair

Sort:  

Я думав, що я єдиний у цій категорії. Моєю першою грою на комп'ютері завжди буде GTA 3. Я дуже сумую за цією грою і за тими часами, коли мені подобалося грати в ігри. Зараз вже ні 😔.

We both have a good memories with GTA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37