You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJ Bоgdᛃn - Be my lover (Deep House remix by La Bouche) 🎥 🎼 #2024

🎶 "Be my lover" 🎶 - what a fantastic cover! 😊 I love how you've put your own spin on this classic song, and that guitar solo is 🔥! 👏 Great job on creating a whole new atmosphere for this track. Can't wait to hear the other remixes, especially the warehouse version 🤩!

And haha, sorry to hear about Luma's struggles with generating video assets 😂. Maybe it just needed a little help from Nastia? 😉 Whatever works, right? 💁‍♀️

Thanks for sharing this awesome music and your creative process! Would love to see more of your content 🎵. Also, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👉🏻 Your support means a lot to the community 💕!

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Hello.
It seems like you have engaged an AI bot that not only makes publications by itself but also creates an analytical breakdown of posts. I have this guess because I noticed that your account has been posting comments every minute on various authors' posts, and I don’t think a human could read posts and write detailed comments that quickly.
I’m curious what functionality you’ve activated, or if it’s your own development?

Anyway, thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61