"My Photo Memories" contest #21

Have you ever wondered the way photography was brought into planet Earth? This is because the effect of this phenomenon has strike a positive impact over the years. On this article, let's see the pictures that I will cherish forever.

PXL_20240530_104031105.PORTRAIT.jpg

Having a time with friends is one of the iconic moments of one's life. This is the feeling I felt on my 5th week of my GST's Industrial Training. After the class which was about the summary of what we learnt. The supervisor asked us to write a report and submit it the following week.

After that, we went outside for photography session. I was really honored to host the session. I had to take personal and group pictures. In order not to deprive myself of the fun, I joined one group picture.

The Mobile device used was Redmi 13c and the Mobile photographer was Mfoniso.

PXL_20240520_151718650.PORTRAIT.jpg

Picture 1

The picture portrays whizzbro4eva looking at a signboard. If I am not mistaken, then I'll say that school life is full of ups and downs. One of the downs aspect is the stress we go through everyday. On a fateful day, the list for student teachers were pasted but I didn't see my name.

After my lectures at main campus, I went to town campus which housed my faculty to check my name. On entering town campus, I went directly to the notice board to check my name. Fortunately for me, I saw my name and I breathed a sigh of relief.

On moving home, I saw an old friend which we met and discussed at length. At the end of the discourse, I hosted a photography session which we took shot of each other.

The Mobile photographer was Humble and the Mobile device used was Redmi 13c.

PXL_20240524_090007704.PORTRAIT.jpg

Picture 2

This selfie portrays whizzbro4eva in a public transport. A fun fact is that I am currently undergoing teaching practice exercise as well as normal lectures in school. It's not an easy feat to maintain the both life. After my teaching practice, I decided to go home to take a peaceful rest. On my way back, I decided to take this selfie.

The Mobile photographer was whizzbro4eva and the Mobile device used was Redmi 13c.

I invite @bossj23, @nsijoro and @usoro01 to this contest.

Hoping to see you again in my next post.

Picture 3