You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer stories #5 - My First computer

😐

I don't know what to say or what you will do. I do know myself and even if I would have learned to live with the lost, tell myself I forgave the ... I know sooner or later those who abused me pop up in my mind again.
To me this is proof no matter how hard I try the memory remains and the act is not firgotten and most likely not forgiven.

Saying you do so isn't the same as feeling it too. There are plenty of times I did the ceremonial forgiving of a certain deed and it felt good, I even thought I left it behind me because I never gave it a sec of my thoughts again.

If you really did forgive you'll only know if you meet again and questions are answered. I can't feel pity because chopped of fingers since he didn't learn anything as he was discovered and punished by the village.

If you ever need a hitman I'll be your woman.

My first computer was a home computer in the 80s without internet access. I practised a lot to learn typing on it since my diplom was for an old fashiined typing machine.

#comment

Sort:  

Hahahah… if there is anyone that cracks me up most times with comments or posts, I will call you. You can be so funny!!

By d way, I would have love to hire you but your choice of weapon is my problem!! “Short gun”. The police will catch up with you before you even get to the next street!! We still love you around this space… we love to hear your beautiful stories!

I have sa few other options:
Pencil
Pipe / blow injections
Bow and arrow like we say here fast and silent
Food is an option too. Ask @ibesso he needs a detox each time he received a food-love-treatment 😃🤣

Thanks for the compliment you can hire me any time I can always show some 'charm'

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33