"Through the Looking Glass" # 44 - Естафета «Задзеркалля» #44

Hello Ladies!
I hope you are doing well...

Out of all Selfies on my phone, this is special for me for two reasons. The first reason is, it was a few days away from my delivery. I took this selfie to remember how I carried my precious baby. The second reason is, this vanity mirror was a gift from my hubby. It was the day that we set up the vanity mirror in our room.

This is why this selfie is so special to me. I still remember how it felt to be in front of this mirror and eagerly waiting to see his cute smile in just a few days. This is my first time posting this picture on social media.

image.png

📸 | iPhone 8 Plus
📍 | At my home

This is exactly after one year since I took this selfie, in the same place holding him in my own hands. I feel very blessed when I look back on these selfies now. This is the reflection of my happiness. I save all these memories safely to show him once he grows up. I hope he will love it.

image.png

📸 | iPhone 8 Plus
📍 | At my home

Thanks to Ukraine on Steem community for organizing a unique contest. It was great to go through my gallery and share my best reflection pictures with all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51