You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Коли не все йде за планом

Such a tough morning, I would say. However, what is worth doing is worth doing good. Sorry about the inconveniences.

In my village, we have many old trees like that. Most of them are over 100 years. Infact most times, the village use there for general meeting. This is comon in Nigeria.

It's good you also utilize the fruits by making a feast for the cow😀.

I should feature Darinka on my show one of these days..

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Most of them are over 100 years.

Wow, that's a solid age. In our climate zone, 100-year-old fruit trees are considered very old and this is evident by their condition. But forest trees, such as oak, are not old at all at the age of 100.

I should feature Darinka on my show one of these days..

😅 Last year, she really wanted to register on Steemit, but at that time, for some reason, the SMS did not arrive. After that she changed her mind 😁. Maybe when she gets older, she will be interested in Steemit again, because she already likes to write different stories.

We have many old growing trees here. Most, I don't know by their names.

Maybe when she gets older, she will be interested in Steemit again, because she already likes to write different stories.

Hopefully soon when she does, I will bring her to my show..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41