"My photo memories " contest #21 || my emotions then and now

in Ukraine on Steem13 days ago

Its a new day with a new feelings, bring up new moment and memories to stored, I believe you all are doing good.
It my pleasure to participate in this great contest titled "my photo memories" but before I proceed I will like to invite @emishael @olaiyidennis and @okere-blessing to participate on this contest too, I'm eagerly waiting to see your entries.

Photo 1

20240620_101201_0000.png

It was a beautiful moment that puts smile on everyone's face especially the couples and the couple's families.
The picture above was taken by me in the past 6 years during the wedding ceremony of someone whom is very close to me.

what kind of emotional response they evoked in you, what you feel now.

It was really a blessings, seeing the only female child for the family seeing the right person of her choice who was willing to accept her in marriage, not just that, a legal marriage which everything concerning marriage protocol was made accordingly, it's not that easy nowadays to find a good woman who is responsible, respectful and submissive which everything say good thing about it was really an honor.

Emotionally I was very happy that day seeing them taking marital vow, putting on marital ring, feeding each other, kissing and hugging themselves serious it was such amazing feeling.

Seeing them now leaving a happy life as a husband and wife, have good health condition, maintaining the love and peace for the both family is another great emotionally feeling now, seriously I always feel happy seeing them together, but guess anthony great emotiona I have, see the photo 2 👇

Photo 2

20240620_063430_0000.png

A child is always a blessing to a man and women who happenes to be a husband and wife, in some cases some people stay for some years without having a child after marriage, some have after a year of marriage while some not even reach one year, in the case of those who stays for years without a child usually bring unpleasant words from both outsiders and some family members, that what happened, my emotion that time was bitter.
But then there was still devine hope which finally brought back the happiness, I was excited carrying the bouncy baby girl with smiling face and give thanks to God,
It was really another great emotionally feeling.

Is not ending yet hopefully you will like another part of the story, guess what, see another photo, photo 3👇

Photo 3

Screenshot_20240620-093303~2.png

Another loving memory, the great one, so attractive and powerful, seeing my baby girl began to speak, knowing how to pronounce her grandmother and grandfather as papa and mama is something that always makes me glad and always brought happiness to the extended family honestly it's such amazing emotion

Hope you will like to see her on her school uniform, carrying school bag, heading to school, just wait a minute I'm coming 🤗🤗

See you next week, I shall be continue. 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36