Contest "View from my window" #20 - From the Bus Window


Hi Guys! Merhaba Millet! Привіт, народ!

Öncelikle Ukraynayı sevdiğimi ve her zaman destekçisi olacağımı belirterek gönderiye başlamayı düşünüyorum. Yaşananlar maalesef çok acı.

First of all, I would like to start the post by stating that I love Ukraine and will always be its supporter. What happened is very sad.


Bu aralar steemit yarışmalarına katılmaya çalışıyorum. Ama yarışmalara desteklerin çok az olduğunu gözlemliyorum. Hem yarışmaya destek olmak için hem de çok güzel bir fotoğrafımı paylaşmak üzere @strecoza nın düzenlediği yarışmaya katılıyorum. Sizleri de yarışmaya katılmaya davet ediyorum ;

Yarışma Linki

Yıllar önceydi, Türkiyenin Çanakkale iline gitmiştim üniversite başvuruları için. Arabalı feribota binmiştim ilk defa. Ben yolcu otobüsünün penceresinden fotoğraf çekmeyi ve anı yaşamaya odaklanmıştım. Tam 5 yıl geçti aradan. Bir daha bu harika bulduğum şehire gidemedim.

These days, I'm trying to participate in steemit contests. But I observe that the support for the competitions is very low. I am participating in the contest organized by @strecoza both to support the contest and to share a beautiful photo of me. I invite you to participate in the competition;

Contest Link

Years ago, I went to Çanakkale, Turkey for university applications. It was my first time on a car ferry. I focused on taking pictures from the passenger bus window and living in the moment. It's been exactly 5 years. I could not go to this wonderful city again.

Diğer gemiler bu fotoğrafta daha net ve belirgin şekilde gözüküyor. Bu fotoğrafta güneşin denizdeki yansımasını yakalayamamışım. Daha fazla fotoğraf eklemek istiyorum. Çünkü çok iddialıyım. Kendime ve fotoğraflarıma güveniyorum.
Other ships appear more clearly and distinctly in this photo. I couldn't catch the reflection of the sun on the sea in this photo. I want to add more photos. Because I am very ambitious. I trust myself and my photos.

1.jpg

Bu fotoğrafta sanırım karşıda gelibolu ilçesi vardı. Ama çok güzel bir ada gibi durmuyor mu? Tam olarak karşıda hangi ilçenin olduğuna emin değilim.
In this photo, I think there was the town of Gelibolu across. But doesn't it look like a beautiful island? I'm not sure exactly which county is across the street.

2.jpg

Aslında ilk çektiğim fotoğraf buydu fakat kapak fotoğrafına bunu değil. Güneşin denizdeki yansımalarını gösteren fotoğrafı koymak istedim.
Actually, that was the first photo I took, but not this one for the cover photo. I wanted to put the photo showing the reflections of the sun on the sea.

4.jpg

Cc,
@visionaer3003, @strecoza, @ukraine-steem

Sort:  
 last year 

Çanakkale looks amazing! Have a nice day

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44