Contest "View from my window" #19 - Airplane and sky work

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)


Hi Guys! Merhaba Millet

Öncelikle Ukraynayı sevdiğimi ve her zaman destekçisi olacağımı belirterek gönderiye başlamayı düşünüyorum. Yaşananlar maalesef çok acı.

First of all, I would like to start the post by stating that I love Ukraine and will always be its supporter. What happened is very sad.

heart-7051323_960_720.jpg
Source

Bu aralar steemit yarışmalarını beğeniyorum ve yarışmalara katılmaya çalışıyorum. Ama yarışmalara desteklerin çok az olduğunu gözlemliyorum. Hem yarışmaya destek olmak için hem de çok güzel bir fotoğrafımı paylaşmak üzere @strecoza nın düzenlediği yarışmaya katılıyorum. Sizleri de yarışmaya katılmaya davet ediyorum ;

Yarışma Linki
@strecoza ile konuştuğuma göre uçak penceresi yarışma için geçerliymiş bende o yüzden bu tema ile katılacağım. Çünkü farkettim ki benim en güzel manzaralarım uçak pencerelerinden gördüğüm :) Yükseklik korkum var fakat uçmaya bayılıyorum. Siz bulutları, gökyüzünü ve minyatür şehirleri sever misiniz? Uçakta gördüklerim aslında minyatür dünya :)

I like steemit contests these days and I try to participate in contests. But I observe that the support for the competitions is very low. I am participating in the contest organized by @strecoza both to support the contest and to share a beautiful photo of me. I invite you to participate in the competition;

Contest Link
According to @strecoza, the plane window is valid for the competition, so I will participate with this theme. Because I realized that my best views are from airplane windows :) I have a fear of heights, but I love to fly. Do you like clouds, sky and miniature cities? What I see on the plane is actually a miniature world :)
uçak.jpg

Pencere detayını çekmedim çünkü cama telefonu yapıştırmadığımda çok aşırı derece yansıma oluyordu ve dışarısı kamerada görünmüyordu. Uçak akşam olmak üzere kalkacağından gökyüzü her rengin tonlarından oluşuyordu. Fotoğraflamak için çok heyecanlanmıştım. Fotoğrafta daha sonra renkleri belirginleştirmek için Picsart uygulamasını kullandım.
I didn't take the window detail because when I didn't stick the phone to the glass, there was too much reflection and the outside was not visible on the camera. Since the plane was about to take off in the evening, the sky consisted of tones of every color. I was so excited to photograph it. I used the Picsart application to highlight the colors later in the photo.

uçak 2.jpg

Bir fotoğraf daha eklemek istiyorum.

I want to add one more photo.

uçak 3.jpg

Savaşların olmadığı bir minyatür dünya ne hoş olurdu değil mi ? Umarım en kısa zamanda savaşlar sonsuza dek olmayan bir süreç yaşarız.

Wouldn't it be nice to have a miniature world without wars? I hope we will experience a period where wars are not forever as soon as possible.


turkcayi 3.jpg
My Canva Desing

Cc,
@visionaer3003, @strecoza, @ukraine-steem

Sort:  
 last year 

IMG_20230306_193107_854.jpg

Thank you❤️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you❤️

 last year 

Дякую за участь!

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48