Contest "View from my window" #33 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

Hello fellow steemians!!!

How are you all today ???

I hope you guys are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

This is my entry for the Contest "View from my window" #33 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна" hosted by @strecoza.

You can check the contest details in the link below :

Contest announcement

View from my window at my house in the mountains . This mountain lies to the left of my house in the mountains. There is a village called miru located on this mountain. Whenever the weather is bad the top of the mountain gets covered with cloud and sometimes it rains on the top or sometimes we get to see the white mountain tops. People there also have apple orchards and also plant potato and other vegetables.

The road to the mountain is constructed only a few years back and the process of widening the road is still going on.

20230625_173028-01.jpeg

20230625_173019-01.jpeg

I took these pictures a few weeks ago when it had rained. You can see the dark clouds in the pictures. I captured these images on Samsung m30 and edited on snapseed application. I hope you all like these.

I invite you all to take part in this amazing contest by @strecoza and share a view from your window.

Thankyou for visiting my blog ☘💖☘

20230504_202121_0000.png

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

 10 months ago 

Дякую за участь

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @strecoza.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76