Contest "View from my window" #25steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings fellow steemians !!

I hope you all are well and enjoying quality time with your loved ones.

I am really glad to taking part in the Contest "View from my window" #25
Organized by @strecoza

You can check the contest in following link :

Contest announcement

We all have different views from our windows and we have different views from different windows . When we leave our houses and go to a different house , a friend's house , a family house or even a hotel we have a new view from our windows.
The view that you see in these pictures are of mounatins, it's a view that i get to see whenever i visit my grandmother.

I love how the summits are covered in snow and in the last photo you can a river flowing , the water is less but when the snow melts in the mountains it gets filled with water which mostly happens in the starting of summer.

20210527_160846-01.jpeg

20210604_173525-01.jpeg

20210604_173631-01.jpeg

I took these pictures in june when i was at my grandmother's house. I think it was the starting of june. The mountains look green in these pictures because of the rains and i love how the sky is filled with clouds making different shapes.
I hope you like these pictures and the view !!

I invite you all to take part in this exciting contest and share your view from your window !!

Have a great day !!
Thankyou for visiting ☘💖☘

Sending love and light 🧚‍♀️
@theoctoberwind

Sort:  
 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

Que hermosa vista tiene la casa de tu abuela. Me encanta.

Muy buenas tus fotos. Éxitos y bendiciones

Thankyou so much @lewd . I am glad that you like these pictures.

Hermosa vista desde la ventana de casa de tu abuela. Que bueno que puedes disfrutar de una vista maravillosa.

Thankyou so much @put . I really like the view, sometimes i sit there to meditate it's very calming.

 last year 

Вау! Гарно.

Thankyou so much 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67