You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST SUBMISSION/RUSSIA IS A TERRORIST STATE by @tayon

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

Noted sir. Thank you sir for taking your time to point out my mistakes. I must be honest to say I find this really constructive. And as one who is alien to Ukraine society but has only found favour in the sight of Ukrainians in the "Ukraine on steem" community, I am not ashamed to admit that I know very little about the society have written about. Therefore, I count it as a privilege to have you give me the right perspective on this topic sir @ukraine-steem. Thanks for your love and support. May God sustain Ukraine and put her enemy to shame.

And if you would allow me. I might just make a little research about these three highlighted individuals and come up with a good write-up for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47