Конкурс | «Світ мрій» 🌍|Новий початок| «Світ мрій» 🌍#4 від @diselex в Україні в Steem

in Ukraine on Steemlast month (edited)

Hello Friends,

Contest | "World of Dreams" 🌍|New beginning| "World of Dreams" 🌍#4 by @diselex in Ukraine on Steem

I would also like to invite:
@heidi @yankar @naka05

ai-generated-8713485_1280.png

source

Everyone dreams in life, some see in their dream world only what they think for themselves, or what they want to do. Sometimes some people create a special kind of fear in their mind which becomes a part of their dreams. But dreams have nothing to do with the real world.

In fact, our subconscious mind keeps trying to solve some of our desires, fantasies, troubles and problems even while sleeping at night. Those become the dreams of our youth.

I have also seen many dreams in my life but I am telling you a true dream, what happened was that I was very fond of playing a children's game in which the game is played with glass balls.

The weight of these glass tablets is around 4-5 grams, and these colorful balls are available in the market at very low prices. The days I am talking about, when a piece of glass used to cost around 3000 glass balls for 1 steem, it was a very cheap time.

But the dream is more important than the price, I had collected about 250-300 ballss by playing and winning and I used to keep them hidden from my father. My father did not like my playing at all.

One day, while he was searching for some of his belongings, he saw my store of glass ballss and snatched them from me.

After that, I did not sleep properly for 2-3 days; in my anger and sadness, I became determined to find my glass balls.

And then after 1 week, I had a dream at night that my father was digging and burying something under a tree inside our house.

I remembered my dream even in the morning and when I dug under the tree after my father left, I found my glass ballss.

tree-1658813_1280.png

source

I have been wondering all my life as to how I saw this in my dream.

Thanks for reading my post.

Your friends.
[Український переклад google translate]

Привіт, друзі,

Конкурс | «Світ мрій» 🌍|Новий початок| «Світ мрій» 🌍#4 від @diselex в Україні в Steem

Також хочу запросити:
@heidi @yankar @naka05

ai-generated-8713485_1280.png

source

Кожна людина в житті мріє, дехто бачить у світі своїх мрій лише те, що думає для себе, або те, що хоче зробити. Іноді деякі люди створюють у своєму розумі особливий страх, який стає частиною їхніх снів. Але мрії не мають нічого спільного з реальним світом.

Насправді наша підсвідомість продовжує намагатися вирішити деякі наші бажання, фантазії, неприємності та проблеми навіть під час сну вночі. Це стають мріями нашої молоді.

Я також бачив багато снів у своєму житті, але я розповідаю вам правдивий сон, що сталося так, що я дуже любив грати в дитячу гру, в якій грають зі скляними кульками.

Вага цих скляних таблеток становить близько 4-5 грамів, і ці кольорові таблетки доступні на ринку за дуже низькими цінами. Дні, про які я говорю, коли шматок скла коштував близько 3000 скляних кульок за 1 шт., це був дуже дешевий час.

Але мрія важливіша за ціну, я зібрав близько 250-300 пігулок, граючи і виграючи, і раніше ховав їх від батька. Моєму батькові зовсім не подобалася моя гра.

tree-1658813_1280.png

source

Одного разу, коли він шукав деякі свої речі, він побачив мій запас скляних куль і поцупив їх у мене.

Після цього я не спала 2-3 дні; у своєму гніві та смутку я вирішив знайти свої скляні таблетки.

А потім через 1 тиждень мені вночі наснилося, що мій батько копає і закопує щось під деревом у нашому будинку.

Свій сон я згадав ще вранці, а коли після відходу батька копав під деревом, знайшов свої скляні таблички.

Я все життя думав, як я побачив це уві сні.

Дякую, що прочитали мій пост.

Ваші друзі.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank You very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10