Kids Of The World | Week : 65steemCreated with Sketch.


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Kids Of The World

IMG_20221127_202312.jpg

Kids' Contest is commendable! This contest caught my attention today and try to participate in this contest. I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by God's grace. God save the people of Ukraine! Thank you so much @olesia, you have organized a wonderful contest. This is my fourth post in this community.

IMG_20221122_204135.jpg

Many may have already participated in this contest but I am a bit late to participate this week. Anyway, let's get started!

Kids are raised by mothers with care. So many people want to take pictures of them, caress and love them when they see small kids. My mother still loves me very much.

IMG_20221122_204113.jpg

Kids are the colourful kites of society

A child's smile brings joy to our hearts, looking at their faces we dream bigger than the sky, deeper than the sea - a beautiful family, society, state and world. Kids are the colourful kites of society. Kids are pure and innocent. Many compare children to angels.

IMG_20221113_231912.jpg

I have shared some quotes about kids below (each quote I learned while reading the article):


"He who loves kids has a child's heart latent in him."
– George Send

“Kids are like the mud of the garden. They have to be cared for very carefully and lovingly.”
– Jawaharlal Nehru, India's first Prime Minister.

"Kids are creatures who create their worlds."
– Rabindranath Tagore.


IMG_20221113_232056.jpgIMG_20221113_232101.jpg

My daughter Muntaha is 6 months and 9 days old.

I don't need an alarm in the morning because I wake up every morning to the sound of my daughter's voice. I love my princess so much and everyone should love children extra. Every child is very important and precious to their parents. Kids should be taken outside for a walk. I try to walk outside with my daughter Muntaha. Even though he doesn't understand that much yet, I think he at least understands that I love her and mess with her.

IMG_20221113_231852.jpg

An interesting fact, a few days ago was my cousin Eva's birthday! I went to the birthday party and did some photography with the kids. I had a good time there because 4 kids were there my daughter, cousin and my two nieces. In my opinion, it is very easy to please children! A small effort can easily make them happy. I carried them on my back like a horse and played. The kids were very happy because I played such games with them.

IMG_20221113_231025.jpgIMG_20221113_231505.jpg

I think that with age, the love between husband and wife diminishes a bit, but their beautiful relationship remains centred around the kids. May every child be happy with their family.

In today's post, I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @damithudaya @goodybest & @patjewell


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the invitation, even though I'm not married yet!! 🙉🙉 You have a very cute kid! And wish her good health and a great future!!

It doesn't matter, but I found out about you through this comment! Thank you so much and love for your sweet words. Pray for us brother. I am really happy to receive your comments.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

Team 1.jpg

Thank you very much for your outstanding support, it is nice to receive support from you. Love to you madam @patjewell ❤️

The pleasure is all mine.
And... love right back at you! ❤️

Anak-anak terlihat bahagia dengan kue ulang tahunnya, mereka sangat akur. Sedangkan putri Anda sangat lucu dan menggemaskan! Semoga harimu menyenangkan bersama keluarga 🤗

Yes, the children were very happy with the cake! Children are very easy to please I think. Also, love works in spending time with family. Thank you very much for your valuable comments @idaali 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00