Kids Of The World | Week : 64

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Kids Of The World

IMG_20221116_100650.jpg

"Kids' Contest" is commendable! Contests with kids mean something new to learn. Here is a way to know other contestants about their concept about kids and activities, fun and love with their own kids. I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. God save the Ukrainian people! Thank you very much @olesia, you have organized a wonderful contest. This is my third attempt at this contest.

KIDS CONTEST WEEK- 64 ONGOING,

Another week of the Kids Contest has started! This is one of my favourite contests. Already last week the winner list has been released and I have already congratulated all the winners. @olesia Thank you so much for selecting me as a winner.

Those who have already read the posts about my participation in this contest may know that I have a weakness for kids. Kids are innocent and symbolize the brightness of the family. I sometimes kiss my child! There is love in caressing or kissing a child. I think every parent should do this.

IMG_20221115_164336.jpg

Kids are weak to toys! Whenever they see any toys or new things, they rush forward to grab them. Various types of children's toys are now available in the market. There are a few stores in our area just for baby stuff. And as the winter season is approaching in Bangladesh, we have to keep the kids very aware that different types of clothes are already available in the market.

IMG_20221115_100858.jpg

My daughter Muntahar is now 5 months and 29 days old.

IMG_20221115_190609.jpg

My daughter Muntaha now plays most of the day, with her father and mother as her playmates. We try to keep his mind fresh by playing pranks with him throughout the day. My daughter responds when called Mamuni or Muntaha. Our Muntaha sleeps right when we go to sleep at night and he stays awake the whole time.

IMG_20221115_190335.jpg

All parents strive to always ensure safe and best quality food for their children There is no end to their worry about what food to give to children, they will be healthy, and their growth will be proper There are various processes from the family for the development of kid's intelligence, it may play an effective role in many cases or it may not play an effective role in many cases.

IMG_20221115_190316.jpg

It is still seen in our society that many people are upset when a girl child is born. We, whether a boy or a girl should thank or praise the Creator.

I talk to my daughter, slowly very soon my daughter will start talking inshallah. However, the winter season in Bangladesh is almost here! I have started buying winter clothes for my daughter Muntaha. My daughter has been sick for the past few days, constantly changing medications. I have tried to explain the medicines in photography and to tell everyone, this season is very bad, especially for children! So take special care of them.

IMG_20221115_190537.jpg

UNICEF, the name is known to everyone and hopefully, everyone knows about its activities.

UNICEF (United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund), UNICEF is working for the rights and prosperity of every child. I appreciate their good work.

IMG_20221115_185507.jpg

If kids are mischievous at home, the whole house is strong! Wishing the children to light up the house. Take care of kids and love them.

In today's post, I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @dt720 @patjewell & @dove11


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for your support, my friend @steem.history.

Awh daddy! Your little girl is beautiful!
I can see why you love her. 😊
Good luck with the contest & thank you for the invite!

I'm really glad you read my post! Thanks a lot and always looking forward to your support like this @patjewell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30