Kids Of The World | Week : 63

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Kids Of The World

IMG_20221109_141633.jpg

"Kids' Contest" is commendable! Contests with kids mean something new to learn. Here is a way to know other contestants about their concept about kids and activities, fun and love with their own kids. I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. God save the Ukrainian people! Thank you very much @olesia, you have organized a wonderful contest. This is my second attempt at this contest.

IMG_20221104_213607.jpg

IMG_20221105_195849.jpg

I have a little more love for kids, I have a weakness for them! Be it one's own child or someone else's. They like children's mischief, murder, laughter and crying. Seeing their activities like this reminds me of my childhood.

IMG_20221104_183008.jpg

I think kids should take special care till at least 5 years. My daughter is a bit sick, kids have to be taken care of or they can get sick anytime. Especially: cold, fever, cough, pneumonia, diarrhea, etc. However, pray for my daughter.

IMG_20221104_225321.jpg

I try to give time to my daughter. When children are happy, various problems are automatically eliminated by the creator. However, kids are the apple of parents' eyes and the object of refreshment.

IMG_20221015_082014.jpg

I am really happy. Received a small gift from @olesia yesterday! This kind of gift inspires me to work, thanks a lot.

My daughter is 5 months and 23 days old! Birthday: 17 May 2022

IMG_20221015_082016.jpg

My daughter Muntaha is growing up little by little. Everyone is happy to receive a gift! However, I bought a new toy for my daughter and gave it to her as a gift. The toy is - Baby Walker with Music. Currently, due to the increase in the price of goods, it has to be bought at a little extra cost. My daughter is very happy with this toy, she now walks all over the room with this toy. More new toys will be bought over time. I mentioned another toy in my last post. If this contest continues, maybe I can make a post about it in the future.

IMG_20221015_082028.jpg

Kids are not only the future but also the present! I request everyone, to take proper care of the kids.

In today's post, I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @jyoti-thelight & @dove11 @toufiq777


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.
Sort:  

All the best for your baby. All the best for you. Very nicely written and presented.🙋‍♂️

You are welcome @mostofajaman brother. My heart is chilled by your sweet words. Please pray for my child and I always follow the posts of the senior. Stay tuned inshallah brother.

Thanks Again for Your valuable comment... 🙋‍♂️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much for your support 🙂❤️

Nice one, my best wishes. I have done for the day so maybe tomorrow.

Thank you very much. I am mentioning you to participate in my various contests, if there is any objection please let me know 🙂❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56