You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: • Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна" 🪟

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

@ubongudofot привіт.
Подивіться, яка зелень у нас зараз.
Ви колись брали інтерв’ю у нашого Юлі @antorv і запитували, чому дерева такі голі.
У нас в Україні така зима і весна. Восени дерева скидають листя, а в травні знову літо і спека.

@ubongudofot hi.
Look at what greenery we have now.
You once interviewed our Yuli @antorv and asked why the trees are so bare.
We have such a winter and spring in Ukraine. In autumn, the trees drop their leaves, and in May it is summer and heat again.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I saw this post few days ago and it was one of the most beautiful thing I saw that day. I am impressed to see the green 🌲 trees.

And my conclusion is ..., I think thr both seasons are beautiful ...but I love it green 💚 😍.

Thank you for drawing my attention.

In the future when I will visit Ukraine..., I will visit during this greeny season...😊

 last year 

😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73