Contest "View from my window" #14 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

IMG_20230201_005820_658.jpg

"View from my window"

EK Pabel


A scenic view I chance to see,
As I gaze out from my window seat.
Green fields of crops stretch far and wide,
Nature's beauty spreads far and wide.

The sun shines bright upon the land,
Making the fields glow with a golden band.
A gentle breeze blows through the trees,
And ripples through the tall crops with ease.

The rustling sound, a soothing tone,
It takes me to a peaceful home.
Where worries fade, and worries cease,
And nature's beauty brings me peace.

Oh, what a sight, this view so bright,
It fills my heart with pure delight.
This view from my window, so serene,
Is where I find my peace, it seems.

A flock of birds takes flight above,
Soaring high, in search of love.
Their graceful dance, a wondrous sight,
A symphony of colors, shining bright.

The fields of green, so rich and vast,
A symbol of nature's endless cast.
Of beauty and growth, hope and new life,
A reminder of the world's endless strife.

This view from my window, so pure and true,
Is a reminder of what I always knew.
That nature's beauty will always remain,
A source of comfort, in joy and pain.

So let me sit, and take in the scene,
Of green fields, and the sun's warm sheen.
And let my mind wander and roam,
In this peaceful place, far from home.


The End

Special mention For Enjoy This Poem :- @olesia @antorv @dmitrik @ukraine-steem @strecoza @andrea.boji

IMG_20230201_005812_999.jpg

My poem is about the scenic view of nature that can be seen from a car window. The view is depicted as a green field of crops that stretch far and wide, surrounded by a warm sun and a gentle breeze. The beauty of this view is described as a source of peace and comfort, as it helps to escape from the worries of life. My poem is meant to evoke a sense of serenity and awe, reminding the reader of the beauty and majesty of nature. My poem concludes with the narrator taking a moment to sit and appreciate the view, allowing their mind to wander and feel at peace. Overall, My poem serves as a reminder to take a step back and appreciate the beauty of the world around us.

DeviceMi
Photographer@steem02
Date02-02-2023

Thanks @strecoza for this great contest!)))

Terms of the contest:Contest "View from my window" #14 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

Thanks To All .... Bye Bye ..

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53