You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Співбесіда

They say there is always light at the end of the tunnel.

I believe you have crossed one tunnel, and if God wills, the journey ahead will be smooth. I congratulate you on your new venture and hope it proves to be much better than before. We have a saying: there is blessing in movement.

You cannot stay stuck in one place. So, don’t second-guess your decision and keep moving forward. A hardworking person like you is never wasted. Another saying my professor used to share is:

An educated person is never wasted.

So, here’s to many successful ventures ahead.

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

We have a saying: there is blessing in movement.

I gave my previous place of work 17 years. It's too much. Perhaps it was necessary to move somewhere earlier. But now I know how to resign and get a new job 😄, now I can try new things at any time.

An educated person is never wasted.

Thank you for your words 😊.

This comment is curated by event-horizon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49