You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Книжковий хробачок, огляд 39: Ну просто нереальна штука - Little bookworm, review 39: Just an increadible thing

Texas, Austin?

Memory? Ram (hybrid sheep)?

Sort:  

Get on board for no. 3.

Departing soon from a booming post near you...

Was caught up with curation duties and Eid festivities!

Heading there now!

That's where I landed.

I think that GOoD is "Get Out of Dallas". The store being outside of Dallas 🙂

I might as well share the pin point location now...

Costco Store

Texas.png

The uniquely pitched roof led me there.

How many Texas songs can you find in my reply?

As mentioned in my comment, if you move the little fella slightly, noticed how the lights above the sign change!

I think you have extra points for cracking

GOoD is "Get Out of Dallas

Ok, I am impressed

I think that’s what it is. Initially Get Out of Derby supported the Rams but wrong store. Then, Get Out of Dodge took me to Kansas (another band) but when I found the store, Dallas made sense. I can’t think what else GOO could be.

I was hoping a few music clause might have appeared but I’m guessing our sc01 has had a couple of days off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47