You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Родео

Emilia has grown into a very beautiful calf. I remember her first day. I asked you then, and I'm asking again: why is she still not allowed near her mom? I think you told me something about the safety of the calf. And also that you bottle-feed her... Isn't that an extra hassle? We don't have anything like this here, and I have hardly heard of any accidents. But then, who am I? I have never lived close to farm animals.

I would giggle like Darinka in a situation like this.

The calf, touchwood, is so pretty. Her fur is so clean. I could totally pet her. The mushrooms look deadly though!!!

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

We always keep the calf separately from the cow, but in the same room. Experienced people say that the cow is clumsy and can simply lie down on the calf, causing him significant injuries. I don't know if this is true.

The mushrooms look deadly though!!!

Oh no, they are edible, but we don't eat them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50