Color palette | LIGHT BLUE FLOWER!

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago
Flower - Leaf Pondweed
20211010_120628.jpg
Scientific name- monochoria hastata

I am not so familiar with this flower. Because I have seen this flower just a few times and didn't research about this flower so much. I also have no idea about the Bengali name and the characteristics of this gorgeous flower. Beauty is the most impressive in our eyes that's why I was enthusiastic and took some pictures of this beautiful flower when I discover it in a green paddy field.

20211010_120659.jpg

Maybe this flower mostly grows in the paddy fields. Because I didn't watch it anywhere else. It looks like a Water Hyacinth flower. But the petals and colours are a bit different from water hyacinth. There are so many waterbodies in Bangladesh and they look beautiful because they are decorated with a different floral dresses.

20211010_120605.jpg

Bangladesh is a beautiful country rich with both flora and fauna. There are many beautiful flowers in water bodies and bushes that we don't anticipate. Due to the beauty of the flowers, they are always attractive in our eyes of the mind.

Device- Samsung S21 Ultra
Location- JWH2+592 Choitapara, Bangladesh

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Logopit_1664225486855.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66