You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Книжковий хробачок, огляд 39: Ну просто нереальна штука - Little bookworm, review 39: Just an increadible thing

For us Asians #flashquiz 002 is not that easy, especially for me who is not familiar with English books.

Can't wait for the notification for #flashquiz 003, but I'm sure even @the-gorilla already has the answer for #flashquiz 003. 🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Oh, that's true, but the-gorilla has left room for others to participate :D

I’ll wait until the 1st clue in future rounds 😊 English as my native language has certainly helped with 2 out of 3.

image.png

Maybe this will be used as the object for the next quiz, I saw pink writing in it, Is that what is meant? 😃

Maybe our friend went to buy some things (good) there in Cuba? at Costco?😆

Screenshot 2024-06-09 123908.png

Don't be thrown by Cuba - The main character, Santiago, in the book "The Old Man and the Sea" is Cuban so that'll be linked to the last quiz 🙂

@sofian88

Oh, thank you, then we must wait for more clues 😁@sofian88

This is no longer just a hint, but you have provided the answer key.... 🤣

I'm just tying up clues... If there are more then it's something else... maybe 🤣

There I see a word in pink, I think it says: "Costco".

It is a place without a doubt...

let's wait for more clues😉

Paintings, Costco and the word GOOD.

I think SC01 will be more careful for the next round, he is worried that we will get the answer. HAHAHAHAHA

let's wait for more clues😉

Seems like an oil painting of Costco. An artist for flashquiz03 maybe?

Let the Games begin...

That's why I mentioned him, so he would give me the answer ahahahaha.

What do you think is the theme of #flashquiz 003?

It seems interesting to discuss, especially since SC01 is on break so he won't see this😂

I think he has left some last clues, hes talking about Cuba, in the last one, I don't know why he put it, since it has more to do with the previous 002🤔. But you know, anything is possible...😁 And now this image that seems like part of a painting and the word GOOD.

I've already written this down just in case.🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46