Object of the Week" #64 || Photographs Of Bike

Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Such an interesting contest I've participated many times in the past and won some. Today again I'm sharing some photographs that met the theme of contest. This is something I really enjoy taking part in it. This week the object is Bicycle and I had a little collection of good photos of it.

The most favorite image here I've shared is a image of pink ladies bicycle and it grabbed my attention for the cute pink print on it. Once I was passing a road beside school field where the bicycle was parked and I ask permission form the little girl who was riding this.

She allows me taking photos of it so I look a portrait photo where there background is completely blurry and the other is a random click and you can see a small glance of the school field and it was naturally grassy. Once I tried riding bicycle and I ride it successfully at that time. I like motor bikes more because those are very stylish.

Little Collection Of Bicycle Image


image.png

Cute pink lady bicycle

image.png

A baby on his bike

image.png

A running bicycle riding by a boy

image.png

Portrait look of the lady bicycle

After sharing all these photos I just hope contest owner approve my entry and also will enjoy photos I've shared. I look for more and find some too but those were not as good as these photos I've shared above. I didn't edited this photos so the photo you can see above all are raw and random click. I didn't even cropped any.

I just hope I'll be able to take part in the next contest with some interesting photographs. Would like to see some awesome entries as well. After sharing this I'll visit some interesting contest entry for this. I liked the object theme for the contest and wish to take part every time.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @sduttaskitchen @ikwal @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @strecoza Thanks to dear @strecoza for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Thanks dear friend @chant for your kind support!

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48