Entry For The Contest | Color palette | RED FLOWERS || By Shohana

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Greetings Friends Of Ukraine And All Steemian Friends

Another week of color palette contest and this week the theme is Red which is my most favorite color since my childhood days. I love almost everything with the color red and its not alter to flowers. Red roses are my most favorite and I can't ignore the beauty of red roses so most of the photos today will be red rose in different style and some other kind of flowers too.

Color palette contes is one of my favorite contest but I'm scared that someday the color palette theme will be something I may unable to collect photos of that theme color. But this is my 4th week when I'm attending this awesome contest by our Ukraine friend Olesia.

I've already add cation for each photos of red flowers and that's why I'm not going to explain each photos I've shared. These photos were captured from different place like flower shop, garden, park, footpath and different kind of road side plants. Red is attractive and red is beautiful and about flower its really very beautiful, there is no doubt. Now I'm going to share red flower photographs I've captured to share with my friends.

image.png

College View Of The Collection Of My Red Flower Photography

As always made a college view with those red flower photos and it looks awesome together I think. Only Six photos added to make the college. These photos are available in large and single form bellow, so have a look!


Red Flower Photography


image.png

Red Aster Flower Photography

image.png

Red Roses floral background

image.png

Red Rose Bud And Red Roses in the background

image.png

Red Roses Flower Bunch

image.png

Red Chinese ixora Flower Bunches

image.png

Cleopatra Red Canna Flowers

image.png

Red Christmas kalanchoe Flowers


So these were my collection of red flower photographs in my gallery. All photos are raw which means not edited a bit. I've shared all the photo as it were captured. Hope you all find this photographs enough beautiful. All credit goes to these beautiful flowers and my camera. My skill of clicking photographs is not that expert level or pro.

Not sure how long I will be able to take part in color pallet contest because we all have limitations and some colors may not available around me, but I'll take part till the end of my collection of photos which match the theme of contest.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends to participate @abialfatih @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @ikmalhariamuna in this superb color theme based photography contest or chance to earn steem.

Contest details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

You're welcome dear 💖❤️💝

Wow que hermosa colección amiga 💗 me encantan las flores en color rojo. Has realizado un excelente post. Gracias por la invitación trataré de participar.
Éxito querida❤️

 2 years ago 

Wow! Looks great 👍

Thanks dear 💝😇

Red flowers looking so beautiful,good skills you having in photography.
Keep ricking my friend.

Thanks my friend 🙂

Hello friend, your photos look like from a magazine, you are a good photographer, I really liked the photo of the red aster flower, it is very beautiful and has many petals

Thanks dear for such beautiful complement to my photography skill. Actually these all are phone photographs I've also some dslr photographs in my canon camera. Wish to share from them someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48