Entry For The Contest | Color palette | ORANGE FLOWERS || By Shohana

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

image.png

College View Of The Collection Of My Orange Color Flower Photography

Greetings friends of Ukraine and everyone over there,

As far I can remember this is my first post with the community Ukraine on Steem and I'm here to share my collection of photos which refers to orange color. Actually I'm a nature lover so several time I take photos of flowers, butterflies and green plants. So I saw that I had a good collection of orange color flower photos.

Now I will share them all. But before sharing let me confess something honestly and that is I'm not good at identifying flower by it's good name so my photos are randomly call flower photographs. Some photos are like portrait and some are landscape. Portrait photos mostly focus on single flower and landscapes captured a floral view. Beautiful orange flowers are blooming in a group looks really very beautiful. Hope my friends will like my these photos I'm going to share.

image.png

Orange Color Rose, Color Combination of Yellow and Orange

  • Who doesn't recognize rose? I love roses and sometimes I find beautiful color combination of roses like pink and red, yellow and white and also yellow and orange color combination. The rose was found in a plant selling store beside the footpath of our city, they often bring awesome flower plants for sell and people who have their own space to keep them, they buy it. I've no space because living in a rental house and can't manage time to take care of plants.

image.png

Orange Color flowers

  • Honestly don't know the name of this flower in the photo above but I liked them so clicked the photo and it saved in my galley. Now its time to share so I'm sharing it here in my contest blog. If you know the English name of it then you can comment the name here for helping me recognizing it with it's name.

image.png

Group Of Orange Chrysanthemum

  • According to search this flower is well known as Chrysanthemum and it has different colors available beside this orange color. It seems to me baby sunflower as it looks like sunflower. The flower landscape photo was taken from a garden where these flowers were blooming in a group.

image.png

Group Of Sulfur cosmos flowers

  • Sulfur cosmos is very common flower in our area though I found it's name by making a search. This flower plan mostly available for sell and there are two color mostly found and those are yellow and orange color. My photo was partially blurred when focusing the main Sulfur cosmos in this group.

image.png

Orange color tube blossoms

  • This is also a kind of common flower and the red one is more famous tube blossom. I found this in a garden and tried to capture a good shot of it but captured this one. May be not so attractive but I tried to capture the main part of it when sun was shining really hard. Sun kisses the orange tube blossoms.

Hope my collection of orange color flower will be accepted as the contest entry and my friends will enjoy seeing these photographs. I'm glad to find this contest by friend @olesia, thanks to her!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends to participate @lavanyalakshman @msdbitco @ikmalhariamuna @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @zulhendra in this superb photography contest or opportunity.

Contest details here: Contest Announcement By @olesia


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Hello dear, I am glad to see your participation regarding flowers, I am a lover of them and these that you present to us are very beautiful, I like that you identify one of them as a baby sunflower hehe, it really seems so, delighted with the invitation to the contest I will try to participate, blessings.

My pleasure dear! I'm glad that you take time to read and share your valuable words. Wish to see your participation too!

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chant

Hi friend I love all your pictures.
My favorite is the photo of the orange rose, what elegance of this rose and your shot centering the rose was spectacular, you are a good photographer.
Greetings and success in the contest

Thanks dear for your kind words! ❤️

Wonderful photography from you. All looking so beautiful.

Thanks for invite.

Take care.

My pleasure dear, stay connected 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🌈

Welcome dear, hope you liked it!

Me gustaron mucho los crisantemos, que espectáculo de colores. El sol del atardecer las embellece aún más.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you so much for your kind words 😇😊

 2 years ago 

Дякуємо за участь в конкурсі в спільноті Ukraine on Steem!

Thanks for the kind support 😊

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful flowers!🏵🌼🌻

Thanks my friend 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14