Entry For The Color palette Contest | PINK FLOWERS || By Shohana1

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Greetings Dear Friends Of Ukraine And Everyone

We all know that pink is a kind of girly color. My five old year niece love pink color and as pink is near to red so I like it too but I really love red. Today in this awesome contest blog I'm going to share some beautiful pink flower photographs in my collection but some pink flowers are a little close to purple or pinkish but not completely pink but we can consider them close enough to pink color. As I found pink periwinkle and bougainvillea a little bit purple not completely pink but they are close enough to pink. Other photos are pure pink flower photographs as far I recognize color.

These photographs were taken several times when I go out for walk or visiting a beautiful park or travel destination area. These flowers are really very beautiful and pink flowers are more beautiful that makes us fall in love with nature. Green leaves around the flower make the flower more vibrant and attractive. Hope my today's collection of photographs will be liked by you all.

image.png

College View Of The Collection Of My Pink Flower Photographs By Me

image.png

Hollyhock Pink Flower Portrait Photography

image.png

Beautiful Blooming Pink Rose Photography

image.png

Beautiful Blooming Pink Rose close shot

image.png

Pink Rose Photography

image.png

Beautiful bougainvillea flower bunch close shot

image.png

A pair of pinkish garden cosmos flower photography

image.png

Pink periwinkle flower photography

As always I've added a small caption about the pink flower photos. The fragrance of pink rose is really very awesome and attractive. I often take smell of pink roses and it naturally awesome. I've added 3-4 photos of pink roses in this blog that I've taken from different gardens I've visited. I'm glad that I have these pink flower photographs in my collection and I will capture more in future InshaAllah.

Flowers are the best part of natural beauty and we can't avoid or ignore the beauty of it. Many travelers visit different forest and parks where they find beautiful wild flowers. My wish to collect wild flower photographs someday by travelling forest area. As always I love this color palette contest and I'm here once again this week with my entry. I wish contest organizer will accept my entry and appreciate as always.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @ripon0630 @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity to earn steem.
Contest details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @karianaporras from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Nice entry from you. Thanks for invite.

You're welcome dear and thanks for your kind reply!

 2 years ago 

Дякуємо за участь в конкурсі в спільноті Ukraine on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48