Entry For The Color palette Contest | GREEN FLOWERS || By Shohana1

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hello Dear Friends Of Ukraine And Everyone

This week the color palette contest was really very challenging for me to take part as there was no green flower photographs available in my photo gallery. So yesterday I went to the flower plant shop to find some green flowers if I can find and take part in this contest. Fortunately I find some and going to share those green flowers and plants in this blog, hope these photos will be acceptable for the contest theme.

Actually I've added caption for each photographs to recognize these easily. Before participating I've visited other entries for this contest as there was nothing in my brain as green flower. But when I went for it and find some in the flower plant selling area or nursery. Green flowers are rare and unique too but I tried my best to find some and sharing some in this entry blog for this week color palette contest. If you are also confuse like me then you can visit other entries that may help you on this.

image.png

Green Flower Photographs as college view

I've selected six photos to share by following the theme. Some are buds and plants but looks like green flower so I added them too. I've created a college view of these green flower photographs that you can see as the cover image of this blog. Now I'm going to share them one by one with the caption.

I made a outing plan for searching green flowers if I can find around me and surprisingly I get these. Sometimes fruit flowers look green like I've added tiny jujube flowers in the plant. These are not completely green but it has a greenish look that made it something like green flower.

image.png

Green Silver cock's comb flower photography

image.png

Christ's thorn jujube flower photography

image.png

Green Orbea In Flower Tub close shot

image.png

Beautiful green Arborvitae

image.png

Green Chinese ixora flower buds

image.png

Green cactus as a shape of flower

Amongst all Green Silver cock's comb flower is a little yellowish green but still it can consider as green flower. I miss my village where green paddy looks like a green flower. Cactus in flower shape and green color can be consider as green flower too so I've added cactus too. Many foreign plants were imported here and that's why I was able to find some green flowers inside the nursery or flower plant shop.

These photos are absolutely edit free, I'm sharing these as it was clicked. I've tried portrait and landscape shots and hardly edit them but for blogs I try to share the original shot even it would be not so attractive but it has quality, the image has quality because the camera was good. Hope you all going to like these photos I've shared. These photos are new and taken yesterday when I went for walk and grocery shopping. Have a nice day !!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @jyoti-thelight @ripon0630 @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity to earn steem.

You can find contest details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Green colour flowers are very rarely available,but you did a great job. You get best collection.

All your images looking so beautiful. Nice entry from you. Thanks for inviting me.

thanks dear for your kind words, wish to see your entry too if possible, green flower is really very rare.

Your photography is awesome dear ❤️ keep it up ☺️
Thank you for inviting me...
I will definitely participate in this contest 😊
I wish you luck 😃🤞

 2 years ago 

Cool. Thank you 🌈

My pleasure!

 2 years ago 

Wishing you good results in the cotest! Great post

Thank you so much dear for such lovely wish 💝

 2 years ago 

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLXDahmRCHt9P8dapJzyMY5rDdVwG635yN4dEwVckcVMKCKJgfh6NJbKckDjqtmPsBRSfh4Q6hHYQjDEAwSu5vaNhoLNwDxdj1Af5C4viwnxV9jfw8MQwR7.png

Amiga que hermosas fotografías. El verde natural es símbolo de vida, has presentado un contenido completo y hermoso.
Gracias por la invitación. Te deseo éxitos en el concurso, trato de participar.
Abrazos querida amiga 🤗💗

Virtual hugs back to you too dear, thank you so much for appreciating my blog and photography. Stay blessed 💖💝

Saludos bella 🤗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83