Entry For The Color palette Contest | BURGUNDY FLOWERS || By Shohana1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hi Dear Friends Of Ukraine And Everyone

This is another week for color palette contest and honestly I thought I'm not going to take part in it this week. I was not familiar with BURGUNDY color so I made a search on it and find some photographs in my gallery and those photos influence me to take part in this contest.

The Burgundy color is absolutely new to me as I've never heard about this color before so this contest helped me to know about a new color so I'm thankful to dear friend Olesia for arranging this contest for us. I just hope my selection of photos will be acceptable for this theme of contest.

image.png

Burgundy Flower Photographs as college view

After a long search I found five images of burgundy flowers and three of them are dahlia. The color is one of my favorite and very near to maroon color. I love red and maroon very much and burgundy is also eye catchy color so it also became my favorite when I look for it in the internet.

I found five relevant photos for this contest and decide to share them to match the theme of contest. This way I learn about a new color. I've made a college view of those flower photos I've found and shared them as the cover image of this blog so my first image is about the college view of my collection of burgundy flowers.

image.png

Sweet William Flower Bunch As Burgundy Flower Photograph

image.pngimage.png

Dahlia As Burgundy Color Flower

image.png

Cockscomb As Burgundy Color Flower

image.png

Dahlia close shot

With these colorful flowers we can find the world so colorful and beautiful. I think dahlia is a kind of flower which is available almost in every color even some dahlias has mixed color combination which also call gradient color. Our creator creates these flowers so beautifully. The more we see these beauties, the more we heal our eyes.

Burgundy flowers are one of the most beautiful color of flowers and the theme is challenging for those who has a no collection of photos of this flower or burgundy color flowers are unavailable around them. I've captured these photos several times from different places. I think we all should have a good collection of flower photographs to share as blog. I have already a good collection but I would like to add more by visiting nearest parks and nursery of flower plants where different kind of colorful flowers available.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi @aaru @jyoti-thelight @ripon0630 to take part in this superb contest or opportunity to earn steem.

You can find contest details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Wow nice photography from you. Nice collection,Thanks for sharing us.

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

my pleasure dear and thank you so much for accepting ❤️❤️❤️

Nice entry from you dear...

Your photography is too good....
Good luck

Thanks dear for your sweet compliments, hope you’ll take part too in this contest.

Hola querida amiga, están muy hermosas las flores que nos presentas en esta entrada. El color Borgoña es muy hermoso y sin duda que lograste el objetivo. Te deseo éxitos en el concurso, gracias por.la invitación.
Abrazos y bendiciones 🙏🤗💗

Thanks dear for your kind words! Hugs and blessings to you too 💝😇❤️

 2 years ago 

Дякуємо за участь 🌈 @olesia

My pleasure, thank you once again dear friend Olesia ❤️💝💖

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pelon53

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50