Entry for "Kids of the world" | Week №70

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago
Greetings Friends Of Ukraine, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Once again I'm here with some adorable moments I've spent with cute kids at school. First of all, I wish you a very happy new year, friends. I decide to be a kindergarten teacher this year so I joined nearest kindergarten and start spending time with them. Photographs are my recent shots and those moments I really enjoyed with them.

For long time I was thinking and planning to take part in this contest as I love contests from dear friend @olesia and she always appreciated my posts in the past and I love to share blogs in this community but I had no good collection of photos but now I would love to be regular as I'm a teacher of a primary school and interacting kids almost everyday.

Kids are always lovable to me and I consider them like angels. They are so soft and innocent. I like when kids follow we adults and makes us laugh by doing things funny. Today it was my second day with them and I just enjoyed my time with them. I'm learning from them and doing kiddy things that I always love.

Have a look to those moments with kids I've spent and these photographs were candid as there was some photos where there they posed for my camera. Enjoy those shots bellow.

Special Moments With The Kids


image.png

Kids playing with the toy and blocks

image.png

Kids posing for my photo

image.png

Kids inside the classroom

image.png

Candid shot of kids inside the classroom

The school has a very kids friendly wall arts, toys and other necessary accessories they love to have and enjoy. Here nursery to 8th standard available. Head teachers may shift me to take class of 5-8th standard later till then I'm enjoying teaching cute little kids of kindergarten.

Guardians also came to join us and appreciate the environment we made for the kids. Management of school is really good and I love enjoying teaching there. They allow me taking photos of kids and encourage me. They pay interest to my freelancing career which is the actual source of my income.

The school not going to pay me salary that may help me covering my expenses for a month but they will give me like a little honorary that could be equal to a student's pocket money. When I joined them, I told them that I'm not looking for job there, I want to spend time with kids if they can allow me and they warmly welcomed me. Will share more about the school incident in my upcoming posts, if I keep continue spending time there. Hope you friends enjoyed reading and visiting my post.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @alfazmalek @saintkelvin17 @chiabertrand @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia Thanks to dear community leader of Ukraine on Steem for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola bella, es lindo enseñar los niños y pasar momentos con ellos, le brindas tus conocimientos y ellos lo agradecerán.
Son hermosos los.niños
Gracias por tu invitación
Te deseo éxito en tu participación abrazo y que tengas un buen día 🤗💗

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Nice entry dear, the kids are handsome and beautiful, their classroom is very fine, I love the design. Thanks for the invite, have posted my entry already.

thanks dear, will invite you for my newest one. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63