Contest - "Object of the Week" #57 || Photos of frying Pans

Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Hope you awesome people doing good over there, I'm doing good as well. I was thinking about posting for some contest entry but unfortunately for tight schedule I couldn't submit posts earlier as I wanted to post. But fortunately I'm sharing this before the deadline of the contest.

This week the contest theme as an object is Pan Which seems really very interesting to me. For being so much busy I couldn't manage time to collect more photos of frying pans but I had some that can fit into it. Used pans turn black after using for long time. It could be frying pan or flat baking pan all turns black after long time use and these turn black for oil and heat of fire.

Today I'm sharing only three photos of pans and these are using by housewives and chefs for ages. These are analogue shape of pans but still using by our housemakers and chefs. Have a look to these pans I've captured different time for different purposes.

Photos Of Different Kinds Of Pan


image.png

Frying pans in the shop for sale

image.png

Snacks frying inside hot frying pan

image.png

Flat bread baking pan

These pans are not smart pans but still using by our people because they are used to it. Pan is a daily used object that made of different metallic objects. Our housewives, chefs use pans for preparing breakfast, lunch, dinner and also for preparing snacks. A single pan can be use for many years.

Pan is a daily necessary object for cooking. We eat curries, fried, baked homemade breads and snacks and all these need to be ready by using pan. Cooking lovers buy different kind of pans in different shape and size. I have shared the first photo from the market as you can see there is a group of pans in a column.

This week the theme of object steem was perfect for kitchen fellows. Honestly I'm not into cooking and we have chef to cook food for us. I only eat and always find almost same shape of pans that our chef use. This object theme is perfect for people who has good bonding with cooking and kitchen. Pan is the most important object of kitchen that we can't deny.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By friend @strecoza Thanks to dear community leaders for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Дякую за участь

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in strecoza's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63